Important Notice

Due to COVID-19 outbreak, we’re operating with a limited team as a precautionary health measure. So, it may take a bit longer than expected to respond. Thanks for your patience. Stay Safe!

New user account are synced, but what about my existing users?

If you have Share Logins Pro installed, new user accounts will be synchronized from now on. But if you already have some user accounts created in any of your sites, you need to migrate them to other sites.

Click here to know how to migrate your existing users.