Important Notice

Due to COVID-19 outbreak, we’re operating with a limited team as a precautionary health measure. So, it may take a bit longer than expected to respond. Thanks for your patience. Stay Safe!

Does it delete a user on multi-sites simultaneously?

Yes, it deletes a user on multi-sites simultaneously. The user will be deleted from all remote sites as long as the user name is the same on the connected sites.