If you’ve paid for the renewal successfully. In 24 hours, the notification will be automatically deleted. I want to assure you that you should not be worried about it. There is another way to remove the renewal message instantly from the site. You must deactivate the license and activate it again.
To reactivate the license, follow the instruction below-
— Go to your site CoDesigner license page
— Click on the deactivate button.
After clicking on the deactivate button, the Activate button will appear. By clicking on the “Activate” button, the license will be activated. In addition, the renewal license notice will be removed instantly.