The subscription system for our plugins won’t renew and charge you automatically.
Our system will send you a renewal notice a few days prior to the license expiry. Also, you will see a license expiry notice on the dashboard of your site.
In order to cancel the license renewal, you can simply skip the renewal notice and the subscription will be canceled automatically.
We always try to help the users of our plugins, so if you could share the reason for canceling the license on our ticket system or Facebook inbox would be really appreciated.
Your feedback will help us resolve if there’s an issue you might have faced while using our plugin.