Important Notice

Due to COVID-19 outbreak, we’re operating with a limited team as a precautionary health measure. So, it may take a bit longer than expected to respond. Thanks for your patience. Stay Safe!

Do i need to delete the free version before installing the pro?

In order to make WC Designer Pro work properly, you need to keep both free and Pro version installed on your site.