1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Share Logins Pro
  4. New user account are synced, but what about my existing users?

New user account are synced, but what about my existing users?

If you have Share Logins Pro installed, new user accounts will be synchronized from now on. But if you already have some user accounts created in any of your sites, you need to migrate them to other sites.

Click here to know how to migrate your existing users.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes 2 No

How can we help?