Share Logins Pro

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Share Logins Pro
  4. I’m getting “License key already in use” message, what should I do?

I’m getting “License key already in use” message, what should I do?

It usually happens when you activate the license on site and somehow uninstall the plugin without deactivating the license.

If you face this issue, simply click the Deactivate button next to the license key box and click Activate again. If the issue persists, please open a support ticket here.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes 8 No