At the end of your subscription period and if you don’t pay the renewal fee, the pro features will get disabled. But you don’t have to worry about the changes you made on your website using the Pro widgets. Those changes will be there unless you delete the plugin. Also, you will see a preview image instead of the actual widget. You can easily use them again by paying the renewal fee and activating the CoDesigner Pro plugin with license.